The 2020 Connecticut Architecture Foundation Distinguished Leadership Award Gala

April 30th
Harry Jack Gray Center

The University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, Connecticut

2020 Leadership Award Recipients:
Lise Anne Couture and Hani Rashid, Asymptote Architecture


To Benefit:

  • The Connecticut Architecture Foundation
  • The University of Hartford Department of Architecture
  • David LaBau Memorial Architectural Scholarship
  • The Fred Mahaffey Memorial Architectural Scholarship
  • The Hartford Master of Architecture Scholarship

Lecture Supported by the JCJ Architecture Endowment of the University of Hartford Department of Architecture

Public Lecture: 6:00 pm
Wilde Auditorium

Benefit Gala: 7:15 pm
University of Hartford 1877 Club

Tickets: $175 each
Table of 8: $1,325 (save $75)
Speaker Table: $1,500   (2 Available)

Table or Single Tickets


Thank you to our Sponsors

Sponsorships Available:

  • Student Sponsor – $2,250
    Includes 2 guests for dinner
  • Foundation Sponsor – $500

2020 Gala Sponsorship