Join us for a celebration of the
Jane & Kevin Roche Scholarship Fund

April 28, 2022

Lecture at 6:00pm
followed by a Cocktail Reception

Yale School of Architecture
Rudolph Hall
180 York Street, New Haven



Featuring a recorded presentation by
Grafton Architects, Dublin Ireland
Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara
2020 Pritzker Prize Awardees

Live panel discussion
moderated by Cynthia Davidson, Architecture critic & editor
with Brennan Buck, Senior Critic at the Yale School of Architecture



Ticket Sales are Closed

Make a Donation to the Jane & Kevin Roche Fund


Signature Sponsor:

Reception Sponsor:

Lecture Sponsor:

Libation Sponsors:


Ludwig Mies van der Rohe Sponsors:


 Jerry Boryca & Tucker Sweitzer 




Eero Saarinen Sponsors:

TLB Architecture                       Svigals + Partners                    Joseph & Beverly Pierz     
Turner Construction                 Stephanie Degen-Monroe       Randall Anway  
Amenta Emma Architects         Newman Architects                 BVH Integrated Services
Beinfield Architecture               Pella                                         Assa Abloy
Skanska                                     Langan                                    Robert A.M. Stern
Robert Orr & Associates           Michael & Sharon Crosbie      CES
Consigli                                     Laura Cruickshank & Kim Mehrens